Elke Rost

Geschäftsführung Verkauf Telefon: 035204-491-0
info@auto-rost.de

Mario Rost

Geschäftsführung Service Telefon: 035204-491-0
info@auto-rost.de

Paula Manig

Verkäuferin Telefon: 035204-491-0
p.manig@auto-rost.de

Daniel Teichmann

Verkäufer Telefon: 035204-491-23
d.teichmann@auto-rost.de

Ulrike Krüger

Disposition Telefon: 035204-491-90
u.krueger@auto-rost.de

Paula Manig

Verkäuferin Telefon: 035204-491-0
p.manig@auto-rost.de

Daniel Teichmann

Verkäufer Telefon: 035204-491-23
d.teichmann@auto-rost.de

Ulrike Krüger

Disposition Telefon: 035204-491-90
u.krueger@auto-rost.de

Uwe Gühne

Serviceberater Telefon: 035204-491-11
u.guehne@auto-rost.de

Kay Zeller

Serviceberater Telefon: 035204-491-89
k.zeller@auto-rost.de

Alexander Bathke

Serviceberater Telefon: 035204-491-85
a.bathke@auto-rost.de

Sylvia Rost

Serviceassistentin Telefon: 035204-491-13
s.rost@auto-rost.de

Nicole Hackel

Serviceassistentin Telefon: 035204-491-0
n.hackel@auto-rost.de

Thomas Seban

Teiledienstleiter Telefon: 035204-491-15
t.seban@auto-rost.de

Silke Holz

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin Telefon: 035204-491-15
s.holz@auto-rost.de

Anett Jatzke

Buchhalterin Telefon: 035204-491-18
a.jatzke@auto-rost.de